Here I go again!

It’s been almost 3 years since my last international trip and blog post. I am very excited and apprehensive as I prepare to spend 2 amazing weeks in Spain!

The past 2 years were a challenge, and gave me the opportunity to appreciate the experiences, people and things I took for granted. So I am ready to get out there and explore again.

During this trip, I plan to fulfill my dream of walking a portion of the Camino de Santiago Go here via the Portuguese way! Wish me luck! I will be blogging and sharing pictures along the way. 🙏🏼

If you have any recommendations for restaurants or places to visit while in Madrid, leave me a message below. you can also subscribe to the blog and you will get notifications when I post again.

Much love, Ana 🌹

3 Replies to “Here I go again!”

Leave a comment